Posted by: Megan | February 4, 2011

Feb. 2

Besides our nightly reading, Logan rarely has homework.  I’m so thankful for that…in my opinion, after 7 hours at school the last thing my 5 year old needs in another hour of homework!  But on this day, he had a project to do for is 100th day of school celebration.  He created a collage using 100 lego stickers.  I loved to focus and the concentration as her wrote his “I spy” sentence on the back.  Someday he won’t have to concentrate so hard to simply write.  Someday he won’t stick his tongue out ever so slightly as he thinks of what letter comes next.  I’m so glad I snapped this picture.

Leave a Reply

Categories

